比特大陆

Merkle Standard 矿场

首屈一指的数字资产开采矿场

公司 Merkle Standard
数据中心位置 华盛顿
能源 水电
建设期 一期100MW 2022年5月
总容量 500MW

Merkle Standard 是首屈一指的数字资产开采公司,专注于开发北美最大的垂直整合自挖矿平台,并且一直致力于实现碳中和的目标。一期矿场规模为100MW,其中77MW为风冷矿场,23MW为水冷矿场,可容纳约 27,000 台高性能的 ANTMINER 水冷和风冷矿机。

一期100MW已于2022年5月建成。Merkle Standard 目前拥有数千台风冷和水冷式挖矿服务器,主要是 ANTMINER S19j Pro 和 S19 Pro+ Hyd.

比特大陆 协助您招商引资

欢迎有优质的矿场/电力资源的您联系我们

我要上墙

注意事项:

本网站所展示的矿场所有信息均由客户提供。BITMAIN 不对信息的真实性和客户的信誉做任何保证。如果第三方通过本网站与客户进行任何交易或因交易而涉及任何争议,比特大陆不承担任何法律责任。

BITMAIN

Merkle Standard Mining Farm

A premier digital asset mining farm

Company Merkle Standard
Mining Farm Location Washington
Energy Source Grid electricity (hydropower)
Construction Period Phase I 100MW May 2022
Total Load 500MW

Merkle Standard is a premier digital asset mining company with a distinct focus on developing North America‘s largest vertically-integrated self-mining platform with a negative carbon footprint. Phase I has a 100MW capacity, in which 77MW capacity incorporates air-cooling and 23MW incorporates hydro-cooling, housing nearly 27,000 high-performance ANTMINERs.

Phase I 100MW is expected to be ready in May 2022. Merkle Standard currently hosts thousands of air-cooled and water-cooled mining servers, most of which are ANTMINER S19j Pro and ANTMINER S19 Pro+ Hyd.

BITMAIN will help attract investors

Please contact us if you have information regarding high quality mining farms and available power resources

Show My Mining Farm

Notice:

All the information of Mining Farm information displayed on this website is provided by customers. BITMAIN does not make any guarantees about the authenticity of the information and the creditworthiness of customers. If a third party enters any transaction with customers through this website or is involved in any dispute due to the aforementioned transaction, BITMAIN shall not bear any legal responsibility.