币印矿场

北美第一个全面运营的水冷数据中心

公司 币印
数据中心位置 德克萨斯州派约特镇
能源 天然气、风能、太阳能
建设期 一期100MW 2022年3月
总容量 600MW

币印作为领先的数字货币一站式服务平台,目前正在美国德克萨斯州建设2个数据中心,占地145英亩,总容量600MW,预计2022年6月建成,一期100MW 已于2022年3月通电。

币印数据中心是领先的大型水冷设施,配备行业领先的 ANTSPACE HK3 水冷集装箱,可容纳约 47,000 台高性能 ANTMINER 水冷矿机。数据中心的容量是持续增长的,二期提供额外的 100 MW。目前该数据中心运行的主要是 ANTMINER S19 Pro+ Hyd.水冷矿机,采用了比特大陆最新的水冷技术,是北美第一个全面运营的水冷数据中心。

Merkle Standard 矿场

首屈一指的数字资产开采矿场

公司 Merkle Standard
数据中心位置 华盛顿
能源 水电
建设期 一期100MW 2022年5月
总容量 500MW

Merkle Standard 是首屈一指的数字资产开采公司,专注于开发北美最大的垂直整合自挖矿平台,并且一直致力于实现碳中和的目标。一期 100MW 为风冷矿机,二期 225MW 为水冷矿机,可容纳约 51,000 台高性能的 ANTMINER 水冷和风冷矿机。

全站预计2023年6月建设完毕,一期100MW已于2022年5月建成。Merkle Standard 目前拥有数千台风冷和水冷式挖矿服务器,主要是 ANTMINER S19j Pro 和 S19 Pro+ Hyd.

Riot 矿场

比特币挖矿和托管的行业的领导者

公司 Riot Blockchain, Inc.
数据中心位置 德克萨斯州罗克代尔
能源 德州ERCOT电网的混合电网发电
建设期 一期 400MW 2022年4月
总容量 750MW

Riot Blockchain是比特币挖矿和托管的行业的领导者。公司坚持垂直整合战略,聚焦于建设、持有及运营矿场基础设施。Riot拥有位于德克萨斯州Rockdale的Whinstone矿场,得益于德克萨斯州ERCOT混合发电电网的低成本电力,Riot极具商业优势。

Whinstone矿场的总容量为750MW,截至2022年4月,已经开发了400MW的比特币采矿基础设施,另有300MW正在开发中。Riot在Whinstone的200MW产能致力于利用水冷技术挖掘比特币。Riot的Whinstone工厂有200多名员工,并有400多名承包商的支持。Riot同时还拥有ESS Metron,是一家位于科罗拉多州丹佛的电气设备工程和制造公司。

APLD矿场

新一代数据中心的建设者和运营商

公司 Applied Blockchain Inc.
数据中心位置 美国北达科他州
能源 电网(风能、太阳能)
建设期 北达科他州:(100MW)运营
2022 年北达科他州(300 兆瓦)开发项目
德克萨斯州 (380MW) 2022 年发展
总容量 750MW

Applied Blockchain Inc. (APLD) 是一家在北美上市的新一代数据中心的建设者和运营商,为区块链基础设施提供强大的计算能力并支持比特币挖矿。

APLD 在美国北达科他州拥有一个 100MW 的运营数据中心,托管着数千台风冷服务器,主要是 ANTMINER S19j Pro,另外两个数据中心正在建设中,一个位于北达科他州的 300MW 项目和一个位于德克萨斯州的 380MW 数据中心,预计将于2022年完成。

APLD 作为稳定电网的镇流器,同时鼓励建立间歇性可再生能源发电,如风能和太阳能。

比特大陆 协助您招商引资

欢迎有优质的矿场/电力资源的您联系我们

我要上墙

注意事项:

本网站所展示的矿厂所有信息均由客户提供。BITMAIN 不对信息的真实性和客户的信誉做任何保证。如果第三方通过本网站与客户进行任何交易或因交易而涉及任何争议,比特大陆不承担任何法律责任。

Poolin Data Center

The first fully operational hydro cooling data center in North America

Company Poolin
Data Center Location Pyote, Texas
Energy Source Electricity Grid (Natural Gas, Wind, Solar)
Construction Period Phase I 100MW March 2022
Total Load 600MW

As a leading one-stop service platform for cryptocurrencies, Poolin US is currently building 2 cryptocurrency data centers in Texas, USA, covering 145 acres with a total capacity of 600MW, which are expected to be built in June 2022, and Phase I 100MW is expected to be electrified in March 2022.

Poolin data center is a leading large-scale hydro cooling mining facility, which is equipped with the industry-leading ANTSPACE HK3 hydro cooling container system, housing approximately 47,000 high-performance ANTMINER hydro cooling miners.The data centers possess a large growth capacity, Phase II offers an additional 100 MW. The servers currently operating in the Poolin facility are mainly ANTMINER S19 Pro+ Hyd. units. The facility adopts the latest hydro cooling technologies from BITMAIN and is the first fully operational hydro cooling data center in North America.

Merkle Standard Data Center

A premier digital asset mining farm

Company Merkle Standard
Data Center Location Washington
Energy Source Grid electricity (hydropower)
Construction Period Phase I 100MW May 2022
Total Load 500MW

Merkle Standard is a premier digital asset mining company with a distinct focus on developing North America's largest vertically-integrated self-mining platform with a negative carbon footprint. Phase I’s 100MW capacity incorporates air-cooled miners and Phase II’s 225MW incorporates hydro cooling containers, housing nearly 51,000 high-performance ANTMINER water-cooling and air-cooled mining machines.

The full site is expected to be online in June 2023, and Phase I 100MW is expected to be ready in May 2022. Merkle Standard currently hosts thousands of air-cooled and water-cooled mining servers, most of which are ANTMINER S19j Pro and ANTMINER S19 Pro+ Hyd.

Riot Blockchain Data Center

An industry leader in Bitcoin mining and hosting

Company Riot Blockchain, Inc.
Data Center Location Rockdale, Texas
Energy Source Mixed-grid generational resources from Texas’ ERCOT grid
Construction Period Current 400 MW Expansion April 2022
Total Load Total developed capacity 750 MW

Riot Blockchain is an industry leader in Bitcoin mining and hosting. The Company focuses on a vertically integrated strategy of building, owning, and operating its infrastructure. Riot’s strategy is demonstrated through its Whinstone facility located in Rockdale, TX, where it benefits from low-cost power from Texas’ ERCOT mixed generational grid.

The Whinstone facility has a total capacity of 750 MW, with 400 MW of Bitcoin mining infrastructure developed as of April 2022 and an additional 300 MW in progress. 200 MW of Riot’s capacity at Whinstone is committed to utilizing immersion-cooling Bitcoin mining technology.Riot’s Whinstone facility employs over 200 people, with extended support from over 400 contractors. Riot also owns ESS Metron, an electrical equipment engineering, and manufacturing company located in Denver, CO.

Applied Blockchain Data Center

A publicly-traded builder and operator of next-generation datacenters

Company Applied Blockchain Inc.
Data Center Location North Dakota, USA
Energy Source Electricity Grid (Wind, Solar)
Construction Period North Dakota: (100MW) Operational
North Dakota (300 MW) Development for 2022
Texas (380MW) Development for 2022
Total Load 780MW

Applied Blockchain Inc. (APLD) is a publicly-traded builder and operator of next-generation datacenters across North America, which provide substantial computing power to blockchain infrastructure and support Bitcoin mining.

APLD has a 100MW operational data center in North Dakota, USA, hosting thousands of air-cooled servers, mainly the ANTMINER S19j Pro, with two additional data centers under construction, a 300MW project in North Dakota and a 380MW data center in Texas, expected to be completed in 2022.APLD acts as a ballast to stabilize the electrical grid while encouraging the buildout of intermittent renewable energy generation such as wind and solar.

BITMAIN will help attract investors

Please contact us if you have information regarding high quality mining farms and available power resources

Show My Mining Farm

Notice:

All the information of Mining Farm information displayed on this website is provided by customers. BITMAIN does not make any guarantees about the authenticity of the information and the creditworthiness of customers. If a third party enters any transaction with customers through this website or is involved in any dispute due to the aforementioned transaction, BITMAIN shall not bear any legal responsibility.